Tel.: +91 - 22 - 4058 9888
Fax: +91 - 22 - 4058 9890
E-mail:
sales@remilabworld.com
Contact Us
REMI SALES & ENGINEERING LTD.    
CORPORATE MARKETING OFFICE
Remi House,
3rd Floor, 11, Cama Industrial Estate,
Walbhat Road, Goregaon (East).
Mumbai - 400063.
Tel.: +91 - 22 - 4058 9888
Fax: +91 - 22 - 4058 9890
E-mail: sales@remilabworld.com
Wikimapia
 
MANUFACTURING PLANT

REMI ELEKTROTECHNIK LTD
Bldg B, Survey No 65/1,
Village - Valiv, Vasai (East),
Dist. Thane-401208, Maharashtra, India
Tel.: +91 250 645 6181-88
Fax: +91 250 245 4493

Wikimapia
BRANCHES
ANDHRA PRADESH

H. No. 1-3-184, Ambedkar Road,
Kamakoti Nagar,
Kwari Centre, Vidyadarapuram,
Vijayawada 500012, Andhra Pradesh
Tel: +91 866 - 2413211
Email: vijayawada@remigroup.com

 
GOA
Shop No. 5, Sitare Classisc
Behind ESI Hospital
Colmorod, Margao
Goa - 403 601.
E-mail:goa@remigroup.com
GUJARAT
22, Nathalal Colony, Near Sardar Patel Colony,
Stadium Road, Naranpura,
Ahmedabad - 380 013.
Tel.: +91 79 2640 3235, 3294 2703
Fax: +91 79 2646 4081
E-mail: ahmedabad@remigroup.com
 
KARNATAKA
2#8/1, 3rd Cross,Shamanna Garden,
Adugodi Post, Bengaluru - 560 030.
Tel.: +91 80 2222 4406, 2222 4423, 3291 5496
Fax: +91 80 2225 5166,
E-mail : bengaluru@remigroup.com
KERALA
Door No. 28/2391-D Vihaan, Chilavannur
Kadavanthara, Kochi - 682 020.
Tel.: +91 484 231 6938, 231 6595
Fax: +91 484 232 0468
E-mail: info@inlabinstruments.com
 
MADHYA PRADESH
G-1, Royal Regency, Plot No. 377, Goyal Nagar,
Madhavrao Sindhiya Square, Ring Road,
Near Bank of Baroda, Opp. Anmol Motors,
Indore- 452 001, M. P.
Tel No. : 0731-3299606
E-mail: indore@remilabworld.com
MAHARASHTRA
Saraf Court, Dhantoli,
Nagpur - 440 012
Tel.: +91 712 244 3077, 301 3416
Fax: +91 712 244 8156
E-mail: remisalesngp@gmail.com
 
NEW DELHI
REMI Sales & Engineering Ltd
# B-25, 2nd Floor, B - Block Community Centre
Janakpuri, New Delhi - 110058
Tel.: +91 11 49728300, 65802288
E-mail: delhi@remigroup.com
TAMIL NADU
59, Anna Salai, Post Box No. : 3705,
(Inside SVS Club Compound),
Chennai - 600 002.
Tel.: +91 44 2851 8622, 2854 6356, 3295 1155
Fax: +91 44 2841 1952
E-mail: chennai@remigroup.com
 
TELANGANA
Plot No. 2, Ratna Co-op. Housing society,
Sikh Village, Opp. Hanuman Temple, Tadbund,
Secunderabad, Telangana. Pin 500 009
Tel.: 04027846682 / 83
Service helpline: 04032947135
E-mail: hyderabad@remigroup.com
UTTAR PRADESH
112/1-C, 1st Floor,
Benajhabar Road, Swaroop Nagar,
Kanpur - 208 002.
Tel.: +91 512 325 8726
E-mail : kanpur@remigroup.com
 
WEST BENGAL
Bando House, 4th Floor,
29, Ganeshchandra Avenue,
Kolkata - 700 013
Tel.: (033) 2211 6367, 3295 0245, 32567745/46
Fax : (033) 2211 7221
E-mail: instrumentkolkata@remigroup.com
 
^TOP
PRODUCT SELECTION
Laboratory Division
Blood Bank Division
Healthcare Division
 
 
Asia Pharma Expo
Bangladesh
Feb. 23rd to 25th, 2016
VIEW ALL
 
 
REMI Profile
» Why Us
» Company Profile
» Careers
» Events
  » Certification
» Synergies
» Infrastructure Details
» Major Landmarks
  Others  
  » E catalogue
» Product Application
» Clientele
» Pioneers
  » REMI Corporate
» Design and Development
» Corporate Social Responsibility
» Virtual Factory Tour
  Remi House
  3rd Floor, 11, Cama Industrial Estate
Walbhat Road, Goregaon (East) Mumbai - 400 063, INDIA.
Tel.: +91 - 22 - 4058 9888 Fax: +91 - 22 - 4058 9890
E-mail: sales@remilabworld.com
Home | Profile | Products | Contact | Careers | Policy | Sitemap | Resources | Powered by © 2016 REMI GROUP. All Rights Reserved.